Staff

Thomas J. Yablonsky

Executive Director tyablonsky@warehousedistrict.org

Thomas Starinsky

Associate Director tstarinsky@warehousedistrict.org

Eileen Cassidy

Director of Community Engagement ecassidy@warehousedistrict.org

Katie Rush

Marketing & Program Manager krush@warehousedistrict.org  

Susan Turek

Administrative Assistant sturek@warehousedistrict.org     Historic Warehouse District Development Corporation 1010 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300 Cleveland, Ohio 44113 216-344-3937 phone 216-344-3962 fax staff@warehousedistrict.org