Board of Directors

Maribeth Feke, Chair Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority
Mike Carney, 1st Vice-President The Landmark Companies
Eric Tolbert, 2nd Vice-President Resident
Richard Sheehan, Secretary       Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Jeanette Shemo, Treasurer Resident
Board of Directors:
TJ Asher Weston, Inc.
Jim Behrens The Behrens Group
Julie Callsen Resident
Sandy Coakley Coakley Real Estate
Justin Costanzo Dive Bar
Eddy Galindo Camino Taco & Tequila Bar
Amy Georgalis Resident
David Hartt CT Consultants
Denise Huck  Resident
Carl Monday Resident
Bruce Morrison Ehle, Morrison Group Ltd.
Barry Nelson Resident
Ryan Olman KeyBank
PJ Saracusa Blue Point Grille
John Spear Vintage Development Group
Cathy Vail Ernst & Young
Lori Walter Resident
Lee Chilcote The Chilcote Law Firm
Bob Rains The Landmark Companies
Jonathan Sandvick Sandvick Architects, Inc.
John Coyne ABM Parking Services
William Gould (deceased) Founder
David Lehmer
Sheldon Lewin (deceased) Resident